Contacts For Booking Games

Team/positionLastemailcell
18U II (2004-2003)
18U II coachMark DeBernardo Jrmark44_92@yahoo.com917-623-9560
18U II coachMike EnrightM34enright@gmail.com516-316-0667
18U II Manager*Will Sylviawill.sylvia@yahoo.com646-456-1116
16U II (2005-2006)
16U III coachWalter Hollewawingspan68@aol.com917-363-7597
16U III coachRich PeckMrjrpeck@aol.com516-354-4652
16U Iii Manager*Saverio GrossoSaveriogrosso49@gmail.com917-885-1385
16U III (2006)
14U II CoachEd Healeyedmundhealey@yahoo.com516-993-7069
14U II CoachJames HenryJamesphenry25@gmail.com516-662-7336
14U II Manager*Mike Carrozzomcarrozzo3264@gmail.com516-676-5554
14U II (2007-2008)
14U III CoachEd Shinickbiged16@optonline.net516-315-2893
14U III CoachEd Shinnick JRED_SHINNICK@YAHOO.COM646-771-6408
14U III CoachDavid Backusbve03@aol.com516-835-3381
12U IIIManager*Nicole Kinseynbkinsey@gmail.com917-376-8535
14U III (2008)
14U III (2008)Phil DeGaetanophildny11@gmail.com516-383-5675
14U III CoachScott Ashkenazyscottashkenazy@gmail.com516-203-2079
14U III ManagerWill SylviaWill.sylvia@yahoo.com646-456-1116
Dan Kimdanielandrewkim@gmail.com917-327-2288
12U II (2009-2010)
12U II CoachStephen DeGaraystephen@pyramidfloors.com(516) 924-4191
12U II CoachGary AbruzzoGrabruzzo69@gmail.com646-533-5429
12U II Manager*Ed Paltzikepaltzik@gmail.com516-526-0341
12U II Manager*Ouzy Azoulayoazoulay@azoulayweiss.com (516) 241-3110 
12U III (2010)
12U III CoachRobert WestonROBERT.A.WESTON@GMAIL.COM
12U III CoachSean Moloneys.moloney40@gmail.com(917) 913-9644
Jon Rowerowejonny@gmail.com917-991-7054
12U III Coach/Mangaer*K. GillenKGILLEN78@YAHOO.COM646-460-0459
10U II (2011-2012)
10U Major coachBryan Giancarlogianbry6@gmail.com516-610-8137
David Giancarlodavgiancarlo@aol.com917-326-0932
Scott Zubrowscottbriton@gmail.com610-246-2334
10U Major coach/ManagerDan Kimdanielandrewkim@gmail.com917-327-2288
10U III (2012)
10u III coachRob BedfordRfbedford@gmail.com516-698-1348
10u III coachEd Paltzikepaltzik@gmail.com516-526-0341
10U III Manager*Danielle Willetdanielle.brock@yahoo.com347-346-0480
8U Mites (2013-2014)
Mite coach*Kris Nielsengrillsen24@gmail.com516-884-2002
Mite Manager*James Gutowjames.gutow@yahoo.com917-678-7884

Contact Us

General Information Requests

Have a question? We will be glad to help you out. Call us or fill out the form below and we will get back to you within 1 day.

Give Us A Call

Send Us An Email

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top