Contacts For Booking Games

EDGE Contact List

Teamnameemailcell
ADMINFRED Nielsenzamtwo@aol.com516-445-7907
SCHEDULERDaryl Dworkinedgescheduler@gmail.com516--426-5956
16U II (2006)
16U II CoachEd Healeyedmundhealey@yahoo.com516-993-7069
16U II CoachMike Carrozzomcarrozzo3264@gmail.com516-676-5554
16U II ManagerNg2169877@gmail.com516-216-9877For Booking Games
16U III (2007-2008)
16U III CoachEd Shinickbiged16@optonline.net516-315-2893
16U III CoachRich PeckMrJrpeck@aol.com516-384-4652
16U III ManagerDawn Vieiradawnvieira@verizon.net516-319-6391For Booking Games
14U II (2008)
14U II CoachPhil DeGaetanophildny11@gmail.com516-383-5675
14U II CoachScott Ashkenazyscottashkenazy@gmail.com516-203-2079
14U II ManagerWill SylviaWill.sylvia@yahoo.com646-456-1116For Booking Games
14U II ManagerDan Kimdanielandrewkim@gmail.com917-327-2288For Booking Games
14U III (2009-2010)
14U III CoachMike Kavanaughmpkavanagh2@gmail.com516-297-3682
14U III CoachBen KramerKramer260@gmail.com516-521-0657
14U III ManagerSandra Degaraysandradegaray@yahoo.com516-644-6565
14U III ManagerAriel Albinaalbinny@gmail.com516-413-7767For Booking Games
12U II (2010)
12U II CoachSean Moloneys.moloney40@gmail.com(917) 913-9644
12U II Coach12U II CoachRobert WestonROBERT.A.WESTON@GMAIL.COM
12U II CoachJon Rowerowejonny@gmail.com917-991-7054
12U II ManagerK. GillenKGILLEN78@YAHOO.COM646-460-0459For Booking Games
12U III (2011-2012)
12U III CoachBryan Giancarlogianbry6@gmail.com516-610-8137
12U III CoachDavid Giancarlodavgiancarlo@aol.com917-326-0932
12U III ManagerDan Kimdanielandrewkim@gmail.com917-327-2288For Booking Games
10U II (2012-2013)
10u II CoachRob Bedfordrfbedford@gmail.com516-698-1348
10u II CoachBrian Liebermanbhlieberman@gmail.com 516-987-7593.
10u II CoachJosh Levyjoshmlevy@gmail.com646-983-9338
10U II ManagerDanielle Willetdanielle.brock@yahoo.com347-346-0480For Booking Games
10U III (2013)
10U III CoachDoug Kellerdkeller2@yahoo.com516-698-5113
10U III CoachKevin Prestiakevin.prestia@nyulangone.org917-583-4067
10U III CoachDana SeimsDSEIMS81@GMAIL.COM
10U III ManagerKeri Prestia
keriprestia@gmail.com917-513-6387For Booking Games
10U III ManagerTanya Hefets
tanyahefets@hotmail.com
646-462-2202For Booking Games
8U Mite
Coach - WhiteKris Nielsengrillsen24@gmail.com516-884-2002
Coach - BlackMike Enrightm34enright@gmail.com516-316-0667
Manager Black 2014Joanna Austin jvaustin5@gmail.com917-701-3562For Booking Games
Manager White 2015Danielle Willetdanielle.brock@yahoo.com347-346-0480For Booking Games

Contact Us

General Information Requests

Have a question? We will be glad to help you out. Call us or fill out the form below and we will get back to you within 1 day.

Give Us A Call

Send Us An Email

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top